On-Street Event Parking around the Climate Pledge Arena

The Seattle Department of Transportation (SDOT) is implementing event-rate parking in the Uptown and Uptown Triangle paid neighborhoods.

Click here for the dates of events that are anticipated to trigger event rates.

During events at the Climate Pledge Arena that are anticipated to have over 10,000 attendees, on-street parking rates will be as follows:

  • Between 5 PM and 10 PM, the first two hours of parking will be $3.00/hour, and additional hours (until 10 PM) will cost $8.00/hour
  • For weekend events that start earlier in the day, the rate structure will be the same: the first two hours of parking will be $3.00/hour, and additional hours (up to 5 hours) will cost $8.00/hour
  • Event rates will occur during all large events anticipated to have over 10,000 attendees, including on Sundays and Holidays
  • Event rate pricing will not be in effect when there are not large events (10,000 anticipated attendees) at the Climate Pledge Arena

You can pay using the pay station kiosk or using PaybyPhone.

Currently scheduled events at the Climate Pledge Arena that are anticipated to trigger event-rates

DateEvent
Friday, October 22, 2021 Coldplay, Grand Opening
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Eric Church
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Andrea Bocelli
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Friday, November 5, 2021 The Eagles
Saturday, November 6, 2021 The Eagles
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Friday, November 19, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Friday, November 26, 2021 Trevor Noah
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Trans-Siberian Orchestra 3:30 PM & 8 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Battle in Seattle: Gonzaga v Alabama
Monday, December 6, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, January 1, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Monday, January 17, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Friday, January 21, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Saturday, January 22, 2022 JO KOY
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Kraken Home Game
Friday, January 28, 2022 Kane Brown

Please also visit Climate Pledge Arena for a calendar of events.